District Committees

Adjudicator Selection Fern McArthurCarol White
 Newsletter Neil Patton
Email Wyatt Burger
Facebook Coordinators Katie CaulleyNeil Patton
Membership Genevieve Mason
Library Wyatt Burger
Mentorship and Recruitment Fern McArthur
OMTA Liaison to U of O TBA
Public Relations TBA
Referral Katie Caulley
Website Alexis Gibbons


Student Activities Committees

OMTA Baroque Festival Olga Aynvarg
OMTA Ensemble Festival Genevieve MasonJanet Pollack
Festival of Popular Music Ellen McQuilkin
Winter Holiday Recital Alexis Gibbons
OMTA Composition Celebration Paul Safar
Soule Scholarship Competition Lucy Clevenger
OMTA District Recital TBD
Contemporary Festival Lucy Clevenger
Student Trophies Ellen McQuilkin
Syllabus (Fall and Spring) Carol White